Customer success

support@zef.fi
Riikka Suuronen

Riikka Suuronen

Customer Coach
+358 50 475 6580
riikka.suuronen@zef.fi
Mari Paasovaara

Mari Paasovaara

Customer Success Manager
+358 50 546 6352
mari.paasovaara@zef.fi
Mari Paasovaara

Heidi Kaiponen

Contracts & Billing
+358 50 389 3667
heidi.kaiponen@zef.fi
Janne Vainikainen

Janne Vainikainen

Customer Success Director
+358 40 728 0233
janne.vainikainen@zef.fi
Sara-Sofia Kreivi

Sara-Sofia Kreivi

Sales Manager
+358 45 862 4333
sara.kreivi@zef.fi
Salka Salkoharju

Salka Salkoharju

Sales Manager
+358 40 552 7161
salka.salkoharju@zef.fi
Salka Salkoharju

Mika Nylund

Sales Director
+358 50 405 9840
mika.nylund@zef.fi
Jaakko Alasaarela

Jaakko Alasaarela

CEO
+358 50 360 3603
jaakko.alasaarela@zef.fi

Meet us

Espoo, Finland

Metsänneidonkuja 10
02130 Espoo

Oulu, Finland

Elektroniikkatie 6
90590 Oulu